Night Tales, Books 1-3

Front Cover
Silhouette Books, 2000 - Fiction - 761 pages
12 Reviews
Detective Boyd Fletcher's Night Shift assignment to protect vulnerable Cilia O'Roarke is fraught with danger... especially to his heart. Prosecutor Deborah O'Roarke suspects a link between enigmatic Gage Guthrie and a heroic phantom who lurks in Night Shadow. Lieutenant Althea Grayson and P.I. Colt Nightshade butt heads and hearts, tracking a killer. And Night Smoke pours from the passions that blaze between Natalie Fletcher and arson investigator Ryan Piasecki.

And be sure not to miss Night Shield, the exciting new follow-up story to Night Tales, coming to Silhouette Intimate Moments "RM" in October.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Review: Night Tales (Night Tales #1-4)

User Review  - Marian - Goodreads

I wish this series would continue Read full review

Review: Night Tales (Night Tales #1-4)

User Review  - Syed Ibrahim - Goodreads

maybe not my kind of book Read full review



1 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2000)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times Best Seller List, including The Perfect Hope in 2012, Inner Harbor and Dark Witch in 2013 and Shadow Spell, The Collector and The Villa in 2014.

Bibliographic information