Bighead

Front Cover
Top Shelf Productions, Oct 27, 2004 - Comics & Graphic Novels - 128 pages
14 Reviews
An irreverent and clever super-hero parody, featuring the most amazing hero of all time: Bighead. Witness inept villains clash with an all-too-emotional hero, in the epic graphic novel that will leap all clichs in a single bound.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2

Review: Bighead

User Review  - DJ - Goodreads

Super fun and cute goof on superheroes. Fans of Brown's INCREDIBLE CHANGE-BOTS and STAR WARS books should like this. Read full review

Review: Bighead

User Review  - Peacegal - Goodreads

Like the artist's other non-cat-related work, I had some mixed feelings about Bighead. First of all, the parody superhero Bighead looks more like a Big Something Else to me (probably the point). Many ... Read full review

Contents

Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

6 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information