Nadine Gordimer

Front Cover
Gale, 1974 - Literary Criticism - 174 pages
0 Reviews
Examines the short stories and five novels of the South African writer and assesses her position in the tradition of Chekhov, Mansfield, Maupassant, and Crane

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Contents

Preface
9
Sojourners and Fat Ladies
19
Blackness and Its Power
34
Copyright

7 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases