The Artist's Soul: Daily Nourishment to Support Creative Growth

Front Cover
Jeremy P. Tarcher/Putnam, Jan 1, 2000 - Art - 512 pages
0 Reviews
In The Artist's Soul, Linda Coons offers support and encouragement for the artist within each of us.

In the tradition of The Artist's Way, Coons leads the reader through exercises that encourage the development of creativity. In addition to being designed as a daily companion for artistic recovery, her book also acts as a reference tool that can be accessed to aid us in everyday struggles.

The Artist's Soul is a wonderfully practical guide that allows readers to connect with the most healthful, creative parts of their souls.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Contents

New YearNew Chances
2
Being Strong
3
FineTuning Our Instincts
5
Copyright

26 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information