The Creed Legacy

Front Cover
Center Point Large Print, 2011 - Fiction - 446 pages
34 Reviews

Rough-and-tumble rodeo cowboy Brody Creed liked life on the move -- until a chance encounter with his long-estranged twin brother brings him home for the first time in years. Suddenly Brody is in Creed territory -- a rootless bad boy among family with deep ties to the land and each other. He's half-ready to bolt when he meets a copper-haired beauty more restless than he is.

Carolyn Simmons is living a temporary life in Lonesome Bend, waiting to light out for the glamour of a metropolis. Then she falls for gorgeous Brody Creed, the opposite of everything she wants. But taming his wild heart might just be exactly what they both need.

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Scorchingrevs - LibraryThing

This is an ARC....No it didn't influence my opinion any; I like it cos it has cowboys :D Brody has returned to Lonesome Bend after eight long years. After disappearing from the bed of his then ... Read full review

Review: The Creed Legacy (Montana Creeds #7)

User Review  - Amy - Goodreads

This was the last book of the Montana Creed series and I really liked Brody and Carolyn, and I liked their story. I have to admit though that Miller disappointed me on a couple of points in this book ... Read full review

About the author (2011)

Linda Miller was born in Spokane, Washington and raised in the Pacific Northwest. She began writing when she was 10 years old after a teacher praised her for a story she had written. Through a correspondence course, she sold over 30 stories to magazines like True Confessions and True Romance. She sold her first novel, Fletcher's Woman, in 1983. Her first hardcover novels were Pirates (1995) followed by Knights (1996). She has written over 80 contemporary and historical romance novels. She is the author of numerous series including Stone Creek series; Montana Creeds series; The Women of Primrose Creek series; and Springwater Seasons series. In 2007, she received a Lifetime Achievement Award from the Romance Writers of America.

Bibliographic information