From the restless roots

Front Cover
Arte Público Press, 1986 - Literary Criticism - 64 pages
0 Reviews
Ray Gonzalez first full-length collection of poetry explores the landscapes of the Southwest and those of the psyche, in the tradition of Walt Whitman and Antonio Machado.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Contents

From the Restless Roots
7
Rio Grande
21
The Angel of Leaves
45
Copyright

1 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases