The Dieter

Front Cover
Pocket Books, Jan 1, 1990 - Fiction - 343 pages
2 Reviews
In the tradition of Susan Isaacs' Compromising Positions, Judy Blume's Wifey and Nora Ephron's Heartburn, The Dieter is a contemporary look at love, marriage, motherhood, friendship and calories . . . and what they all mean! "Delightful, intelligent, witty, and very moving".--Susan Isaacs.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

After readig this book I asked myself the following:
Need to lose weight?
How to lose weight fast ?
How to lose weight in a week ?
And now ... read my successful story here
==>> http://herbsin.com/CelebrityDiet.html
Some excerpts from my diary:
- native american herbal tea inc
- exercise and dieting tips
- quick weight loss in north carolina
- yoga asana
- how to dry herbs
Good Luck!
 

Review: The Dieter " Limited First Edition"

User Review  - Amelia - Goodreads

nice book,i even wanted to be on a diet for some time,then i changed my mind :) Read full review

Contents

Section 1
3
Section 2
15
Section 3
30
Copyright

22 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1990)

Susan Sussman, author of several novels for both children and adults, and Sarajane Avidon, an acclaimed professional actress, live in Chicago. This is their second book together.

Bibliographic information