Taming Natasha & Luring A Lady: Taming Natasha\Luring A Lady

Front Cover
Silhouette, Jan 1, 2008 - Fiction - 448 pages
13 Reviews
The first time single-father Spence Kimball set eyes on Natasha Stanislaski, he was floored by her exotic beauty. But the former ballet dancer turned toy shop owner had a fiery temperament that kept men safely at bay. Sensing a hidden wound, Spence and his little girl joined forces to find a way into her closely guarded heart. For Spence realized he'd do anything to tame Natasha's fears…and show her how to love.

Luring a Lady Nothing in Sydney Hayward's background of wealth and privilege prepared her to take the helm of her family's corporation, and her new responsibilities left no room for complications. Mikhail Stanislaski was definitely a complication. Earthy and entirely masculine, Mikhail came from a world utterly different from her own. But the way she felt when he put his strong, work-hardened hands on her was wreaking havoc with Sydney's resolve.

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Review: Taming Natasha & Luring A Lady (The Stanislaskis: Those Wild Ukrainians #1-2)

User Review  - Denisse Azarine - Goodreads

Love this book all the Stanislaskis Read full review

Review: Taming Natasha & Luring A Lady (The Stanislaskis: Those Wild Ukrainians #1-2)

User Review  - Viktoria - Goodreads

What can I say... I'm a sucker for happy endings. :-) Read full review

About the author (2008)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times Best Seller List, including The Perfect Hope in 2012, Inner Harbor and Dark Witch in 2013 and Shadow Spell and The Collector in 2014.

Bibliographic information