From this Day

Front Cover
Silhouette Books, 2003 - Fiction - 216 pages
21 Reviews
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Like the lovely Vermont inn she managed, B. J. Clark was charming and old-fashioned. And she had no intention of allowing the new owner, hotel tycoon Taylor Reynolds, to modernize her beloved inn and destroy its uniqueness. Taylor lived a fast-paced, high-tech sophisticated life. But his fascination with this innocent enchantress made him long to live in B. J.'s arms from this day until forever.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Review: From This Day

User Review  - Karoline Johannesen - Goodreads

It is a classic and sweet love story, but the plot in it and what might happened on the next pages is honestly a bit to obvious. But even if it is, I did enjoy this book and will be checking out more of Nora Roberts books in the future. Read full review

Review: From This Day

User Review  - Jenni Davies - Goodreads

I couldn't finish this book. It was annoying from the moment the characters met. I decided to cut my losses after the first few chapters. Life is too short to spend reading terrible books. Read full review

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2003)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times Best Seller List, including The Perfect Hope in 2012, Inner Harbor and Dark Witch in 2013 and Shadow Spell and The Collector in 2014.

Bibliographic information