Night Shift: Night Shadow

Front Cover
Silhouette Books, 2005 - Fiction - 488 pages
15 Reviews
The hours between dusk and dawn are filled with mystery, danger, and romance.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Review: Night Shift / Night Shadow (Night Tales #1-2)

User Review  - Sheila - Goodreads

Night Shift and Night Shadow are the first two installments of a six book saga that brings characters into each other's lives time and again. Mysterious circumstances and intrigue combine with love in ... Read full review

Review: Night Shift / Night Shadow (Night Tales #1-2)

User Review  - Liz - Goodreads

Although both Night Shift and Night Shadow are typical romance novels with the normal plots, they each had a unique twist. In Night Shift I enjoyed the late night Radio DJ theme, and in Night Shadow ... Read full review

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2005)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. In 2012 her title The Perfect Hope made The New York Times Best Seller List.

Bibliographic information