Tristan - A Brood of Adders

Front Cover
Lulu.com, 2007 - Comics & Graphic Novels - 56 pages
0 Reviews
A Brood of Adders is a 52 page, full colour adventure comic in the tradition of Tintin, Blake and Mortimer, Franka and other European comic masters. This is an action packed adventure, filled with twists and quirky humour.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information