The Pearson General Studies Manual 2009, 1/e

Front Cover
Pearson Education India, 2009 - 1900 pages
4 Reviews
This latest edition of The Pearson General Studies Manual continues to provide exhaustive study material for the General Studies paper of the UPSC Civil Services Preliminary Examination. This student-friendly book has been completely revised, thoroughly updated and carefully streamlined and is strictly exam-centric. In this new edition, a large number of new boxes and marginalia—with additional and relevant information—have been added to provide cutting-edge information to the aspirant. Readers will find that important facts and information have been presented in the form of well-structured tables and lists.
  

What people are saying - Write a review

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

very good

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

PROYECTO GENOCIDIO
NORTE AMERICANOS NEGRO PONTE USA EE.UU. ASESINANDO Y TORTURANDO.
OBAMA NEGRO PONTE TORTURAS DEL AREA 51 (Killing Softly) NARCOTRAFICANTES VIOLADORES ASESINOS LADRONES
LA FAMILIA BUSH NARCOTRAFICANTES VIOLADORES ASESINOS LADRONES
LA FAMILIA BILLINGER NARCOTRAFICANTES VIOLADORES ASESINOS LADRONES
NEGRO PONTE TORTURAS DEL AREA 51 (Killing Softly) NARCOTRAFICANTES VIOLADORES ASESINOS LADRONES
EL REY DE ESPAA CONSUME DROGAS NARCOTRAFICO DEL REY ESPAOL CIUDADANOS VENEZOLANOS USADOS COMO RATAS LEY ANTI MIND CONTROL TORTURAS MENTALES.
https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B7rdd1w6dkcSUF9UdExPc2hKQXM
http://twittervenezuela.co/group/carlaangolatwittervenezuela
DENUNCIA A MINISTROS CHAVISTAS HOLOCAUSTO LATINO AMERICANO Julio Cesar Pineda WWW.docs.google.com/open?id=0B7rdd1w6dkcSamZTX1ZNWWZmVkk
Universidad de Carabobo.
JUAN CARLOS VALLEJOS VZLA 04144229169
Facultad de derecho.
BRUJULA INTERNACIONAL
Lic. Julio Cesar Pineda
Lic. Mariel Sofa Rodrguez
Lic. Nitu Perez O.
PAGINA WEB: WWW.docs.google.com/open?id=0B7rdd1w6dkcSamZTX1ZNWWZmVkk
Nos comunicamos con ustedes por que entre las relaciones que tienen a nivel internacional pudiesen encontrar ayuda legal para los crimenes
que se encuentra realizando el presidente de Venezuela.
Este tipo de crimenes son conciderados como genocidio, a estas personas venezolanos les realizan cauterizaciones, radiaciones y otros tipos de deterioros.
La puebes que tenemos en niestro poder:
a. Libros.
b. Bases de datos de Casos.
c. Informaciones de venezolanos que les realizan este tipo de crimenes.
d. Videos de estas tecnologias.
e. El caso fuen enviado a Delsa Solorzano.
Por favor necesitamos urgentemente su ayuda.
DIPUTADOS:
Abelardo Daz TAC MUD @abelardo_diaz
Alfonso Marquina MIR MUD @alfonsomarquina
Alfredo Osorio ZUL MUD @alfredoosoriou
Alfredo Ramos LAR MUD @alfredoaramos
Americo De Grazia BOL MUD @americodegrazia
Andrs Velsquez BOL MUD @andresvelasqz
Antonio Barreto MUD @barretosira
Bernardo Guerra MUD @Bernardoguerrac
Biagio Pilieri YAR MUD @biagiopilieri
Carlos B CAR MUD @ceberrizbeitia
Carlos M ANZ MUD @camichelangeli
Carlos Ramos MUD @carlose_ramos
Csar Rincones SUC MUD @cesar_rincones
Dennis F COJ MUD @adennisf
Deyalitza A MUD @dearay66
Dinorah F MIR MUD @dinorahfiguera
Edgar Zambrano MUD @ezambranoad
Eduardo Gmez LAR MUD @egomezsigala
Elas Matta ZUL MUD @eliasmattaw
Eliezer Sirit MUD @EliezerSirit
Enrique Cataln MUD @enriquecatalan
Enrique Mrquez MUD @enriquemarquez
Enrique Mendoza MUD @enriquemendozad
Freddy Paz ZUL MUD @freddypaz
Gabino Paz TAC MUD No tiene
Gregorio G FAL MUD @goyograterol
Hermn Nez SUC MUD @hernanjnunez
Hermes Garca SUC MUD No Tiene
Hernn Alemn ZUL MUD @hernanaleman10
Hiram Gaviria ARA MUD @hiramgaviria
Homero Ruiz MUD @homeroruizvivas
Ismael Garca MUD @ismaelpodemos28
Ivn Colmenares MUD No Tiene
Jacinto Romero ANZ MUD @jacintoromero_l
Jesus Paraqueima MUD @jparaqueima
Jos Manuel G GUA MUD No Tiene
Jos Mazuco ZUL MUD @comisariomazuco
Juan Carlos CalderaMIR MUD @calderajuan
Juan P. Garca MON MUD @juan_pablog
Juan Romero ZUL MUD @juanbromero
Julio Borges MIR MUD @julioborges
Julio C. Reyes BAR MUD No Tiene
Julio Montoya ZUL MUD @juliocmontoya
Leomagno Flores MUD @leomagnofl
Marcos Figueroa MUD @marcosfigueroa
Mara Corina M MIR MUD @mariacorina2011
Mervin Mndez MUD @mervinmendezq
Miguel ngel R TAC MUD @miguelcontigo
Miguel Cocchiola MUD @miguelcocchiola
Miriam de Montilla APU MUD @miriamdmontilla
Morel Rodrguez NE MUD @morelrr
Omar Barboza ZUL MUD No Tiene
Orlando vila MUD @orlandoaviladip
Richard Arteaga MUD @richardarteaga
Richard Blanco MUD @richardblancoc
Richard Mardo MUD @richardmardo
Rodolfo Rodrguez
 

Related books

Contents

Acknowledgements
SubjectWise Analysis of Questions
BIOLOGY
Biology
8
iv
Cell Structure
iv
13
xxv
84
xxxiv
INDUSTRY AND OTHER IMPORTANT
221
PARTV GEOGRAPHY
339
20
397
73
426
INDIAN GEOGRAPHY
489
213
498
77
608
GENERAL INTELLIGENCE
1

Chemistry
xxxiii
153
xlvii
PHYSICS
lxii
Physics
civ
Multiple Choice Questions
3
313
9
10
47
189
57
MEDIEVAL INDIA
61
MODERN INDIA
91
93
124
INDIAN NATIONAL MOVEMENT
161
Allahabad Address 1930
201
Multiple Choice Questions 2
226
315
3
INDIAN GOVERNMENT
35
9
70
50
125
INDIAN ECONOMY
127
Sex Ratio
139
66
156
AGRICULTURE
163
70
166
320
3
4
36
81
58
Facts and Information
65
39
81
82
90
14
147
GENERAL MENTAL ABILITY
191
Making Figures from
198
Calendar
211
218
219
Sets
256
63
278
15
286
65
310
CURRENT AFFAIRS
487
21
513
140
526
69
530
PART VIM QUESTION BANK
530
PREVIOUS YEARS PAPERS
535
Copyright

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information