The Dead Whisper On

Front Cover
Baker Books, May 1, 2008 - Fiction - 314 pages
23 Reviews
Candace 'Canada Mac' MacHugh lives a ghost of her former life. Once a proud miner who daily risked her life setting explosives, she's now a garbage collector in her dying hometown. Her beloved father is dead and she doesn't speak to her mom. The one night her father's voice speaks to her from the shadows.
  

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7

another great read by T. L. Hines

User Review  - touchdown - Christianbook.com

I am surprised by some of the reviews on this book. It is supernatural thriller fiction. FICTION! Not every book has to quote the Bible and scriptures. If you want that read non fiction. No, you ... Read full review

Review: The Dead Whisper on

User Review  - Mark - Goodreads

This book was a decent read but not the type of book I typically read. Fans of Ted Dekker & Stephen King will love it. Read full review

Selected pages

Contents

Section 1
9
Section 2
19
Section 3
29
Section 4
37
Section 5
41
Section 6
47
Section 7
55
Section 8
61
Section 25
179
Section 26
189
Section 27
191
Section 28
195
Section 29
207
Section 30
213
Section 31
223
Section 32
231

Section 9
69
Section 10
79
Section 11
83
Section 12
93
Section 13
99
Section 14
101
Section 15
113
Section 16
117
Section 17
123
Section 18
135
Section 19
139
Section 20
141
Section 21
147
Section 22
155
Section 23
165
Section 24
169
Section 33
239
Section 34
245
Section 35
255
Section 36
261
Section 37
265
Section 38
273
Section 39
279
Section 40
291
Section 41
297
Section 42
303
Section 43
307
Section 44
315
Section 45
316
Section 46
317
Section 47
319
Copyright

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information