Kalendars of Gwynedd: Or, Chronological Lists of Lords-lieutenant, Custodes Rotulorum, Sheriffs, and Knights of the Shire, for the Counties of Anglesey, Caernarvon, and Merioneth, and of the Members for the Boroughs of Caernarvon and Beaumaris. To which are Added Lists of the Lords Presidents of Wales and the Constables of the Castles of Beaumaris, Caernarvon, Conway, and Harlech (Google eBook)

Front Cover
J. C. Hotten, 1873 - Anglesey (Wales) - 161 pages
0 Reviews

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information