Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 10 related to Warrior of Rome II: King of Kings.    

Warrior of Rome I: Fire in the East: Fire in the East

Harry Sidebottom - Fiction - 2009 - 448 pages
Warrior of Rome I: Fire in the East is Harry Sidebottom's historical debut. The year is AD 255 - the Roman Imperium is stretched to breaking point, its authority and might ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Caspian Gates: Warrior of Rome:, Book 4

Harry Sidebottom - Fiction - 2012 - 432 pages
AD 262 --the Roman Imperium is in turmoil after the struggle for the throne that brought Gallienus to power. And Ephesus, the metropolis of the Eastern Empire, lies in ruins ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Amber Road: Warrior of Rome:, Book 6

Harry Sidebottom - Fiction - 2014 - 464 pages
In the sixth novel in Harry Sidebottom’s acclaimed and bestselling Warrior of Rome historical fiction series, Ballista returns to undertake yet another epic mission—while the ...
Limited preview - About this book

Iron and Rust: Throne of the Caesars:, Book 1

Harry Sidebottom - Fiction - 2015 - 432 pages
From the bestselling author of Warrior of Rome comes the first book in a new major series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Bernard Cornwell Blending heart-pounding action ...
Limited preview - About this book

Ancient Warfare: A Very Short Introduction

Harry Sidebottom - Technology & Engineering - 2004 - 192 pages
Greek and Roman warfare differed from other cultures and was unlike any other forms of warfare before and after. The key difference is often held to be that the Greeks and ...
Limited preview - About this book

Iron and Rust: free sampler (Throne of the Caesars, Book 1)

Harry Sidebottom - Fiction - 2014 - 30 pages
From the bestselling author of WARRIOR OF ROME comes the first book in a new series set in third century Rome, a dramatic era of murder, coup, counter-rebellions and civil war.
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search