Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 11 - 20 of about 40 related to The Language of Flowers: A Novel.    

Two Crosses: A Novel

Elizabeth Musser - Fiction - 2012 - 464 pages
The glimmering Huguenot cross she innocently wears leads her deep into the shadows. When Gabriella Madison arrives in France in 1961 to continue her university studies, she ...
Limited preview - About this book

Riversong

Tess Hardwick, Tess Thompson - FICTION - 2011 - 168 pages
No preview available - About this book

Her Guardian

Sharon Dunn - Fiction - 2014 - 200 pages
No preview available - About this book

Still Water Saints: A Novel

Alex Espinoza - Fiction - 2007 - 242 pages
“As perfect as the beads of a rosary.” –Sandra Cisneros, author of The House on Mango Street “Fresh, magical, beautiful, evocative” says Lisa See, about this wonderful first ...
Limited preview - About this book

Fresh Kills

Bill Loehfelm - Fiction - 2008 - 352 pages
When John Sanders, Jr., learns that his father has been murdered, his only regret is that he didn't pull the trigger himself. Yet despite his rage at his father for a lifetime ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Last Great American Housewife

Staci Greason - Fiction - 2012
Kate Miller may be the last great American housewife left in Van Nuys. But as she sails toward forty on a wave of a pretty good (albeit somewhat boring) life with her husband ...
Limited preview - About this book

Silver Rain

Ruth, Jan - 2013
No preview available - About this book

The Hunger Moon

Suzanne Matson - Fiction - 1997 - 252 pages
A debut novel in the vein of Anne Tyler and Alice Hoffman follows a single, pregnant woman as she flees to Boston to begin a new life and where she meets an elderly widow and ...
Limited preview - About this book

For All Time

Anne Shorr - Fiction - 1986 - 221 pages
Snippet view - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search