Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 31 - 40 of about 47 related to Waterloo: New Perspectives: The Great Battle Reappraised.    

Men of Waterloo

John Patrick Sutherland - Waterloo, Battle of, Waterloo, Belgium, 1815 - 1966 - 335 pages
Account of the dramatic events of Napoleon's last one hundred days in power, with emphasis on the thoughts and feelings of the men involved.
Snippet view - About this book

Fields of Glory

Michael Jecks - Fiction - 2014 - 400 pages
A stunning new series from Michael Jecks, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. The year is 1346 and King Edward III is restless. Despite earlier victories ...
Limited preview - About this book

A Model Victory

Malcolm Balen - History - 2012 - 304 pages
No preview available - About this book

Waterloo

Frederick E. Smith - Large type books - 1993 - 384 pages
Adventure suspense story based on Dino De Laurentiis spectacular film.
Snippet view - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search