Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 40 related to Everlost.    

Everfound

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2011 - 512 pages
While Mary lies in a glass coffin aboard a ghost train heading west, her minions are awaiting her re-awakening by bringing lots of new souls into Everlost to serve her ...
Limited preview - About this book

Everwild

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2010 - 432 pages
Nick the "chocolate ogre" wants to help the children of Everlost to reach the light at the end of the tunnel, and is slowly handing each child a coin which will release them ...
Limited preview - About this book

Neal Shusterman's Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost; Everwild; Everfound

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2011 - 1264 pages
Not every child who dies goes on to the afterlife. Some are caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world, filled ...
Limited preview - About this book

Mindbenders: Stories to Warp Your Brain

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2000 - 128 pages
Written in the tradition of the Twilight Zone, this collection of strange, humorous, compelling stories for children warps reality and offers an alternative view of what is ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Eyes of Kid Midas

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2009 - 176 pages
Kevin Midas is sick of being picked on, teased and tormented. So when he finds a pair of magical sunglasses that give him the power to do--well, anything--he couldn't be ...
Limited preview - About this book

Speeding Bullet

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2004 - 200 pages
After becoming famous and getting the attention of the daughter of a wealthy New York City developer following his rescue of a little girl from a speeding subway train, Nick ...
Limited preview - About this book

Unwind

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2009 - 352 pages
In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he ...
Limited preview - About this book

Bruiser

Neal Shusterman - Juvenile Fiction - 2010 - 352 pages
New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly. Tennyson is not surprised, really ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search