Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 45 related to Conquest of the new world.    

Age of mythology: the Titans expansion

Doug Radcliffe, Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 2003 - 192 pages
Become Master of the Titans! The eagerly anticipated Titans Expansion adds new strategic possibilities and depth of the Age of Mythology universe with Titan uberunits, the new ...
Snippet view - About this book

Second Life: The Official Guide

Computers - 2007 - 342 pages
Accompanying CD-ROM includes textures, avatar templates, Avimator animation software, more than 100 sample animations, and other resources to help Second Life builders ...
Limited preview - About this book

Dark Reign - The Future of War Strategies and Secrets (Unofficial)

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1997 - 241 pages
Dark Reign is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of WarCraft II and Command & Conquer. Groundbreaking features include true line-of-sight warfare, the largest playing ...
Snippet view - About this book

Caesar II: The Official Strategy Guide

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1995 - 194 pages
In Caesar II, players assume the role of Governor of a province during the time of the Roman Empire. Through the player's skill and determination, the empire must be expanded ...
Snippet view - About this book

Of Light and Darkness

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1998 - 135 pages
"Of Light and Darkness" is a real-time adventure game based on doomsday prophesies about the end of the millennium. In this guide, solutions are given to every puzzle--and ...
Snippet view - About this book

Command & Conquer, Red Alert: unauthorized advanced strategies

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1997 - 214 pages
This new guide includes even more advanced, detailed strategies than the original "Command & Conquer Strategy Guide". All-new, in-depth coverage is given of missions, maps, and ...
Snippet view - About this book

Zoo Tycoon: Sybex Official Strategies and Secrets

Michael Rymaszewski - Computers - 2001 - 200 pages
"Zoo Tycoon" is a strategy simulation that puts the gamer in the role of the zookeeper. This guide has step-by-step help for each phase of the game creation with detailed ...
Snippet view - About this book

The New World

Hugh Black - Christianity - 1915 - 240 pages
Full view - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search