Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 45 related to Conquest of the New World: The Official Strategy Guide.    

Caesar II: The Official Strategy Guide

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1995 - 194 pages
In Caesar II, players assume the role of Governor of a province during the time of the Roman Empire. Through the player's skill and determination, the empire must be expanded ...
Snippet view - About this book

Age of Mythology - The Titans Expansion: Sybex Official Strategies & Secrets

Doug Radcliffe, Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 2003 - 192 pages
Become Master of the Titans! The eagerly anticipated Titans Expansion adds new strategic possibilities and depth of the Age of Mythology universe with Titan uberunits, the new ...
Snippet view - About this book

Dark Reign - The Future of War Strategies and Secrets (Unofficial)

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1997 - 241 pages
Dark Reign is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of WarCraft II and Command & Conquer. Groundbreaking features include true line-of-sight warfare, the largest playing ...
Snippet view - About this book

Of Light and Darkness

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1998 - 135 pages
"Of Light and Darkness" is a real-time adventure game based on doomsday prophesies about the end of the millennium. In this guide, solutions are given to every puzzle--and ...
Snippet view - About this book

Command & Conquer, Red Alert: unauthorized advanced strategies

Michael Rymaszewski - Games - 1997 - 214 pages
This new guide includes even more advanced, detailed strategies than the original "Command & Conquer Strategy Guide". All-new, in-depth coverage is given of missions, maps, and ...
Snippet view - About this book

Zoo Tycoon: Sybex Official Strategies and Secrets

Michael Rymaszewski - Computers - 2001 - 200 pages
"Zoo Tycoon" is a strategy simulation that puts the gamer in the role of the zookeeper. This guide has step-by-step help for each phase of the game creation with detailed ...
Snippet view - About this book

Second Life: The Official Guide

Computers - 2007 - 342 pages
Accompanying CD-ROM includes textures, avatar templates, Avimator animation software, more than 100 sample animations, and other resources to help Second Life builders ...
Limited preview - About this book

One: The Official Strategy Guide

Ted Chapman - Games - 1998 - 91 pages
One is a 3D action game which follows the exploits of John Cain, a man who finds himself in a strange world with a large, mechanical arm in the place of his old, left one. John ...
Snippet view - About this book

Blood: The Official Strategy Guide

Mel Odom, Ted Chapman - Games - 1997 - 224 pages
There are whole rivers of bad blood between you and Tchernobog, and the fate of humanity hangs in the balance. Wreak your vengeance and get out alive with Blood: The Official ...
Snippet view - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search