Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 11 - 20 of about 47 related to 50 Simple Things Kids Can Do to Save the Earth.    

Heaven in a Wildflower: Spiritual Reflections

Vera P. Glenn, Alice Hyvonen - Biography & Autobiography - 2000 - 187 pages
In the tradition of Celia Thaxter, Vera Glenn shares what the joy of growing things can mean in a woman's life. The book's title, taken from William Blake, "To see a world in a ...
Snippet view - About this book

Fifteen Cent Dinners for Families of Six

Juliet Corson - Cooking - 2012
DIV Self published by the founder of the New York Cooking School, this forty-page leaflet was designed to educate new immigrant families with low incomes about preparing good ...
Limited preview - About this book

Burn This Book . . . and Move On with Your Life

Jessica Hurley - Self-Help - 2013 - 112 pages
DIVMost people carry around emotional baggage without realizing how it negatively affects the quality of their everyday lives. Burn This Book . . . and Move On with Your Life ...
Limited preview - About this book

How to Run a Community Recycling Center

Anna L. Engelhardt - Business & Economics - 2002 - 192 pages
This guide is directed mainly to environmental clubs and organizations, scouts, church groups, schools, service clubs and individuals who wish to earn some extra cash while ...
Snippet view - About this book

Baby magic: enchanting ideas and traditional wisdom for you and your baby

Teresa Moorey - Family & Relationships - 2004 - 128 pages
Baby Magic; Enchanting ideas and traditional wisdom for you and your baby. From those tiny starfish hands to those little shell-shaped ears, your baby is a miracle. With a ...
Snippet view - About this book

Confederate Receipt Book: A Compilation of Over One Hundred Receipts ...

American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection - Cooking - 2013 - 32 pages
With the blockade of Southern ports and the lack of trading between the North and South during the Civil War, the Confederacy found itself in great deprivation, lacking its ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Husband Book: A Guy's Guide to Marriage

Harry Harrison Jr. - Humor - 2012 - 376 pages
DIVMarried men who are weary of gaining insight on how to be a better husband through trial and error - or the well-intentioned advice of misguided friends - will welcome the ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search