Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 45 related to Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tough Times for Teens: 101 Stories about the ....    

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers: 101 Stories of Inspiration ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Self-Help - 2011 - 400 pages
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers supports and inspires teenagers as they grow up, reminding them they are not alone, as they read stories from teens just like ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Magic of Mothers & Daughters: 101 ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Self-Help - 2012 - 400 pages
Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Magic of Mothers & Daughters celebrates that special bond mothers and daughters share with each other. Moms and daughters alike will delight in ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk Tough Times: Stories about the Hardest ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Family & Relationships - 2011 - 384 pages
Teens love reading about these challenges, either to support themselves, or to learn more about what their friends might be experiencing. The stories in Chicken Soup for the ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tough Times, Tough People: 101 Stories about ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Self-Help - 2011 - 432 pages
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tough Times, Tough People will encourage, inspire, and support readers through all types of difficult situations. Anyone dealing with financial ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens: 101 Stories of Inspiration and ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Self-Help - 2011 - 400 pages
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens helps readers as they navigate those tough preteen years from ages 9 to 12 with its stories from others just like them, about the ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Grieving and Recovery: 101 Inspirational and ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Self-Help - 2011 - 384 pages
Readers mourning the loss of a loved one will find solace and strength in these 101 emotional and inspiration stories from those who have gone through the grieving process ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Grandmothers: 101 Stories of Love, Laughs, and ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Family & Relationships - 2011 - 400 pages
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Grandmothers celebrates the special bond between grandmothers and their grandchildren. Grandmothers of all ages and experience will delight in these ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul II: More Stories of Life, Love and Learning

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Kimberly Kirberger - Juvenile Nonfiction - 2012 - 350 pages
The teen years are one of the most difficult periods of life; while at the same time one of the most fun. Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul II is the handbook for all teenagers ...
Limited preview - About this book

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Itís Christmas!: 101 Joyful Stories about the ...

Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark - Self-Help - 2013 - 400 pages
This collection of 101 festive holiday stories will warm readersí hearts and spread the wonder of the holiday season with its tales of love, joy, and awe. A fantastic holiday ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Weight of Blood: A Novel

Laura McHugh - Fiction - 2014 - 336 pages
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart. The town of Henbane sits ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search