A Change of Plans: Second Nature Summer Desserts

Front Cover
Harlequin Enterprises, Limited, May 27, 2014 - Fiction - 480 pages
2 Reviews
Second Nature 

Celebrity magazine reporter Lee Radcliffe is at the top of her game when she scores an exclusive interview with bestselling horror writer Hunter Brown. But the notoriously private author has one condition: the interview must be conducted over the course of a camping trip. Lee will do anything to get the story, but after some one-on-one time with her ruggedly handsome interviewee, she finds the only thing she wants an exclusive on…is his heart. 

Summer Desserts 

When Summer Lydon, dessert chef extraordinaire, is approached to revamp the kitchen at Blake Cocharan's Philadelphia hotel, she's hesitant at first, but the project and Blake himself are too tempting to deny. Accustomed to traveling the world, love-resistant Summer gets her first real taste of staying in one place—and all the pleasures to be savored when love is on the menu.

What people are saying - Write a review

Review: A Change of Plans: Second Nature / Summer Desserts

User Review  - Dawn - Goodreads

Only read the second book in this paperback. It was ok but had trouble relating to 2 perfectionists. Some angst made it ok but fell flat. Love JD Robb. Not so crazy about Nora. Read full review

Review: A Change of Plans: Second Nature / Summer Desserts

User Review  - Kyrstin Hunter - Goodreads

I needed something to read so I found a book at giant Read full review

About the author (2014)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times Best Seller List, including The Perfect Hope in 2012, Inner Harbor and Dark Witch in 2013 and Shadow Spell and The Collector in 2014.

Bibliographic information