Echoes of My Soul

Front Cover
Kensington Publishing Corporation, May 28, 2013 - Political Science - 243 pages
17 Reviews
In the tradition of John Grisham's The Innocent Man, New York Times bestselling author Robert K. Tanenbaum returns to his roots as a Manhattan Assistant District Attorney to write a page-turning real-life thriller about a case of two young women murdered,

an innocent man convicted and sent to jail, and the young D.A. who refused to give up until justice was served.

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0

Review: Echoes of my Soul

User Review  - Janice Barlow - Goodreads

Excellent true crime book with a 1960's writing style. I loved it. Read full review

Review: Echoes of my Soul

User Review  - Chrislcg - Goodreads

Like other reviewers here, I thought this was poorly written. The author was mentored by the DAs that worked on the 1963 case of two young female roommates that were brutally murdered in Manhattan. He ... Read full review

About the author (2013)

Robert K. Tanenbaum Tanenbaum is a successful trial lawyer. He has been the Homicide Bureau Chief for the New York District Attorney's Office and Deputy Chief Counsel to the congressional committee's investigations into the assassinations of John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King Jr. Tanenbaum's titles include "Depraved Indifference," "Reckless Endangerment," "No Lesser Plea," and his latest "True Justice." He is married and has three children.

Bibliographic information