Silencing Eve, Volume 15

Front Cover
Macmillan, Oct 1, 2013 - Fiction - 416 pages
8 Reviews

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen is back with the shocking conclusion to the latest Eve Duncan trilogy.

This is the finale that fans have been waiting for.  In Taking Even, the game began.  In Hunting Eve, the chase was on.  Now, in Silencing Eve, the prey is cornered.  Will Eve Duncan survive?  Will those she loves take the fall with her? And will the secrets of Eve’s past ultimately become her undoing?  In Silencing Eve, all the questions will be answered in a shocking, you never saw it coming conclusion.

Iris Johansen’s 2012 trilogy, Eve, Quinn, Bonnie was a phenomenal success, reaching number one on bestseller lists nationwide.  Now, with this newest trilogy, the stakes are even higher because it’s a question of capture and escape, hunter and prey, life and death. 


What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Review: Silencing Eve (Eve Duncan #18)

User Review  - Holly - Goodreads

I think this is the series that will never end. The writing is so now, I can tell you how every book will go. It is so lacking in newness or originality. Read full review

Review: Silencing Eve (Eve Duncan #18)

User Review  - Teresa Jones - Goodreads

tired of the worshiping of eve...the inbelievable characters and bonnies abilities are just too much. i really have enjoyed the eve series but the last couple of books has been very disappointing. Read full review

Selected pages

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2013)

IRIS JOHANSEN is the New York Times bestselling author of Hunting Eve, Taking EveClose Your Eyes, Sleep No More, What Doesn't Kill You, Bonnie, Quinn, Eve, Chasing The Night, Eight Days to Live, Blood Game, Storm Cycle, and Silent Thunder  (with Roy Johansen), Deadlock, Dark Summer, Pandora's Daughter, QuicksandKiller Dreams, On The Run, Countdown, Firestorm, Fatal Tide, Dead Aim, No One To Trust  and more.