Thinking of You

Front Cover
Sourcebooks, Incorporated, May 1, 2013 - Fiction - 424 pages
77 Reviews

Are you in the midst of one of those "exciting" phases of life, like the eerily quiet empty nest...or the new job with the distractingly attractive, off-limits boss...or a wacky new roommate who isn't at all as advertised? What about all of those at once...

Is your life full of surprises? No? Well, what if it could be?

You may begin to think you're living someone else's reality. And maybe, that's not a bad thing...

International bestselling author Jill Mansell spins a poignant and funny story of mothers, daughters, friends, and lovers...and what happens when everything takes a turn for the unexpected.

Praise for A Walk in the Park:

"What a fabulous read...laugh out loud moments, heartwarming and sweet."—Wendy's Minding Spot

"Wonderful characters...Held me captivated."—Long and Short Reviews

"A great read with drama, dry humor, and colorful characters."—RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

"Mansell excels at the ensemble romantic comedy, and her quirky but endearing characters shine once again."—Booklist

"Charming...Mansell deftly weaves a web of poignant loves stories."—Publishers Weekly

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
13
4 stars
35
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
2

Review: Thinking of You

User Review  - Elizabeth - Goodreads

Star rating based on the genre. This is excellent chick-lit, great for the beach or the boat! Read full review

Review: Thinking of You

User Review  - Erin - Goodreads

So so.... Quick read Read full review

About the author (2013)

With over 5 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for women in the tradition of Jilly Cooper and Catherine Alliott. She worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Bibliographic information