101 Masterpieces of Music and Their Composers

Front Cover
Doubleday, 1968 - Composers - 511 pages
1 Review

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - BibliAuPair - LibraryThing

This book changed my life. A novice to classical music, I had the good fortune to select this book as my first on the subject. I worked my way through the 101 selections, one at a time, purchasing the ... Read full review


Johann Sebastian Brandenburg Concertos S 1o4631
B6Ia Bartok Concerto for Orchestra x
Symphony No 5 in C Minor Op 67 1

30 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information