3 Violin Sonatas by Franz Schubert for Piano and Violin Op.137/D.384, 385, & 408

Front Cover
Read Books, Nov 1, 2010 - Music - 48 pages
0 Reviews
This wonderful collection of violin sonatas by Franz Schubert contains scores for the piano and violin. It is a fine example of the composer s work and a fantastic addition to any classical musician s repertoire. Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900s and before, are now extremely scarce. We are republishing these classic works in affordable, high quality, modern editions, using the original text and artwork.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information