The Four Ms. Bradwells

Front Cover
Random House Publishing Group, 2011 - Fiction - 347 pages
30 Reviews

Mia, Laney, Betts, and Ginger have reunited to celebrate Betts's appointment to the Supreme Court. But when Senate hearings uncover a deeply buried skeleton in the friends' collective closet, they retreat to a summer house on the Chesapeake Bay, where they find themselves reliving a much darker period in their past--one that stirs up secrets they've kept for, and from, one another, and could change their lives forever.

Look for special features inside.
Join the Circle for author chats and more.


What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - ReviewsbyMolly - LibraryThing

Unfortunately, I did not like this book. The writing style was lacking and I just couldn't stay focused the story enough to finish the book. However, that being said, I will continue to try books from this author as it could be that this book is just not for me. Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - tennwisc - LibraryThing

I was really excited when the library emailed me letting me know that this book was available to be checked out. I was really looking forward to reading this book almost to the point where I was ... Read full review

All 2 reviews »

Selected pages

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2011)

Meg Waite Clayton is the author of the national bestseller The Wednesday Sisters and The Language of Light, a finalist for the Bellwether Prize. A graduate of the University of Michigan Law School, she lives in Palo Alto, California, with her husband and their two sons.

From the Hardcover edition.

Bibliographic information