50 Harbor Street (A Cedar Cove Novel, Book 5)

Front Cover
HarperCollins Publishers, Apr 1, 2010 - Fiction - 384 pages
12 Reviews

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart! There’s a mystery to be solved in Cedar Cove.

Local private detective Roy McAfee and his wife Corrie have been receiving anonymous postcards with messages asking if they “regret the past. ” What does it mean? On a more positive note, Roy and Corrie’s daughter Linette is now working at the new medical clinic and is very taken with the new doctor.

But where does this leave doting Cal Washburn, who works for Cliff at the horse farm? Speaking of Cliff, it looks like the romance between him and Grace Sherman is back on. Could a wedding be on the cards?

There’s so much to discover in Cedar Cove. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

The Cedar Cove series is now a hit Channel 5 TV series, appearing on UK screens on CHANNEL 5USA

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - JaneAustenNut - LibraryThing

Finished 50 Harbor Street this morning....will continue on with the series until all read. Good series and interesting small town character interactions. Debbie Macomber is the best at writing about small town people and places! Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - jbemrose - LibraryThing

The 5th book Allison Cox boyfriend gets in trouble and she ask her fother to help him. Justine and Seth Gunderson befalls tragedy. Maryellen and Jon Bowman has ended up with financiad difficulties ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2010)

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Bibliographic information