Eight Russian Folk Dances, Opus 58: For Mixed Woodwind Quintet (Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon)

Front Cover
Alfred Music, Oct 15, 1999 - Music - 68 pages
0 Reviews
Expertly arranged Quintets for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon by A.L. Dannhauser from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information