A Caitlin Strong Collection, Books 1-3: Strong Enough to Die, Strong Justice, Strong at the Break

Front Cover
Tom Doherty Associates, Jan 15, 2019 - Fiction - 1776 pages

Caitlin Strong is a fifth-generation Texas Ranger, proud to wear the badge of her father and grandfather—until a deadly shoot-out along the Mexican border causes her to question her calling. Caitlin Strong pursues justice the Ranger way in this mystery thriller series.

A Caitlin Strong Collection, Books 1-3 discounted ebundle includes: Strong Enough to Die, Strong Justice, Strong at the Break

A page-turning thriller featuring Caitlin Strong, Strong Enough to Die features a Texas Ranger who uncovers a global conspiracy that stretches all the way from the Mexican Mafia to the Middle East.

Texas Ranger Caitlin Strong takes on white-slave trafficking and a sadistic serial killer in this stand-alone sequel, Strong Justice

In Strong at the Break, Caitlin Strong faces off against a militia movement with enough weapons to start a civil war. She's also on the trail of a kidnapped child.

“[Jon Land] packs every story with menace and peril, providing a feast for any thriller aficionado. In Caitlin Strong he’s crafted an alpha heroine who’s fresh and poignant and heaping with adrenaline . . .” --New York Times bestselling author Steve Berry

The Caitlin Strong Series
Strong Enough to Die
Strong Justice
Strong at the Break
Strong Vengeance
Strong Rain Falling
Strong Darkness
Strong Light of Day
Strong Cold Dead
Strong to the Bone
Strong as Steel

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2019)

Jon Land is the USA Today bestselling author of more than forty books, including Strong Enough to Die, Strong Justice, Strong at the Break, Strong Vengeance, Strong Rain Falling (winner of the 2014 International Book Award and 2013 USA Best Book Award for Mystery-Suspense), Strong Darkness (winner of the 2014 USA Books Best Book Award and the 2015 International Book Award for Thriller), Strong Light of Day (winner of the 2016 Beverly Hills Book Award for Best Mystery) and Strong Cold Dead (winner of the 2017 International Book Award for Best Action Thriller). Land is a graduate of Brown University. He lives in Providence, Rhode Island.

Bibliographic information