A Maid for All Seasons

Front Cover
iUniverse, Jun 1, 2002 - Fiction - 348 pages
1 Review
Lisa is older and wiser now, but still can't stay out of trouble. When she goes to college she finds a new mentor, whose expectations of her are even higher than Mr. Swayne's, and who employs very old-fashioned methods to correct Lisa's behavior. Her new boyfriend, Greg, has expectations of his own!

In Volume 2, Lisa gets to travel, but no matter where she goes, trouble follows. Whether in a woodshed in Georgia or a private club in Chicago, there is always someone there willing and eager to take her in hand and show her the error of her ways.

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - CliffordDorset - LibraryThing

Devlin O’Neill has a unique style which manages to describe a large number of credible spanking episodes with several young women who appreciate regular attention to the colouring of their plump rears ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2002)

Devlin O'Neill is the highly acclaimed author of spanking erotic fiction, three of his most well known CP books being A Maid For All Seasons Vols 1 & 2, and Uncle Devlin's Bedtime Stories, all also available from Chimera.

Bibliographic information