A Matter of Conscience

Front Cover
Jove Books, 1987 - Fiction - 208 pages
0 Reviews
In the tradition of Helen MacInnes, Palma Harcourt weaves a deadly conspiracy. A society wedding and a foreign power's assassination plot comprise this perilous game of assassins.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

A matter of conscience

User Review  - Not Available - Book Verdict

In his last moments of awareness, an English courier spy gasps a garbled phone message to his Polish wife in London. When he fails to return home, she resists revealing his secret message to his ... Read full review

Contents

Section 1
5
Section 2
9
Section 3
19
Copyright

19 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information