A Shadow on the Stair

Front Cover
Signet, 1993 - Fiction - 394 pages
0 Reviews
In the tradition of V.C. Andrews and Mary Higgins Clark, here is a tale of cunningly crafted domestic terror by the author of the bestseller A Whisper in the Attic. With a defenseless family in a new, danger-fraught neighborhood, a single mother turns to the most dangerous person of all for help.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Contents

Section 1
9
Section 2
15
Section 3
30
Copyright

29 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information