A Touch of Betrayal

Front Cover
Thorndike Press, 2002 - Religion - 421 pages
4 Reviews
2001 Christy Award winner! The Treasures of the Heart series are fast-paced contemporary romance adventure novels. The stories follow three grown siblings who grow in their understanding of God and overcome obstacles to find lasting love and romance. (Books #1 and #2 were formerly titled The Treasure of Timbuktu and The Treasure of Zanzibar)

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - SueinCyprus - LibraryThing

Third in the Heartquest trilogy, but complete in itself. Alexandra, an American fashion designer, goes on a business trip in Kenya, expecting to have a holiday as well as produce some exotic new ... Read full review

User Review  - Marian Beebe - Christianbook.com

I have never read any of Catherine Palmer's books before. I truly have been missing a good read. The books have interesting story lines and the characters are interesting and well thought out. I ... Read full review


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

18 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information