Acrobats of God: five dances from the ballet for solo piano

Front Cover
Associated Music Publishers, 1994 - Music - 27 pages
0 Reviews
(Piano Solo). 'Acrobats of God' is a modern dance work, music by Carlos Surinach. First produced in New York in 1960. Since the work is highly pianistic, some of the pieces have been extracted for the piano.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information