Afterlife (Evernight, Book 4)

Front Cover
HarperCollins Publishers, Mar 4, 2011 - Fiction - 368 pages
6 Reviews

When Bianca chooses death over becoming a vampire, she doesn’t realise that another life lies in store...

The fourth and final novel in the internationally best-selling EVERNIGHT series – a vampire romance with a shocking twist.

Bianca and Lucas have always believed they could endure anything to be together. When a twist of fate not only transforms Bianca into a wraith but also turns Lucas into a vampire – the very creature he spent his life hunting – they are left reeling.
Haunted by his powerful need to kill, Lucas can turn to only one place for help... Evernight Academy. But with the vampire leader of Evernight waging war on the wraiths, Bianca’s former home has become the most dangerous place she could be, despite the new powers her ghostly transformation has given her.
A battle between wraiths and vampires looms, and Bianca and Lucas face a terrifying new reality. Is their love strong enough to survive after life?

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

Awsome book the series was great. I couldn't put Claudia's Evernight Series books down the were really good!!!!!

Other editions - View all

About the author (2011)

Claudia Gray has worked as a lawyer, a journalist, a disc jockey, and an extremely poor waitress. Her lifelong interests in old houses, classic movies, vintage style, and history all play a part in creating the world of Evernight.

Bibliographic information