Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 1-5

Front Cover
Penguin, Jun 7, 2011 - Fiction - 336 pages
2 Reviews
A collection of the first five novels in Laurell K. Hamilton's New York Times bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series.

• Guilty Pleasures
• The Laughing Corpse

• Circus of the Damned
• The Lunatic Cafe
• Bloody Bones 

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2011)

Laurell K. Hamilton is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series and the Meredith Gentry series. She lives in St. Louis, Missouri.

Bibliographic information