Appalachian Spring Suite

Front Cover
Boosey & Hawkes, Oct 1, 2007 - Music - 28 pages
0 Reviews
Copland's famous ballet suite has never been published in a solo piano transcription. This new version is idiomatic for the instrument, retaining all the music from the standard 1945 orchestra suite.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2007)

Copland is recognized as one of modern music's most important composers.