Architecture 05: The Guide to the RIBA Awards

Front Cover
Tony Chapman
Merrell, 2005 - Architecture - 224 pages
This guide describes and illustrates all 78 RIBA Award and RIBA Worldwide Award winners, including the Stirling Prize, the UK's most prestigious architectural award, sponsored by The Architects' Journal. It also gives details of the winners of a series of further prizes, including awards for sustainability, conservation, inclusive design and client of the year, as well as prizes for smaller projects, first projects and the best one-off house. It is introduced with an essay on the judging of the 2005 Stirling Prize by Tony Chapman, who heads the RIBA's awards programme.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information