Arup Associates: Selected and Current Works

Front Cover
Stephen Dobney
Images Publishing Group, 1994 - Architecture - 256 pages
0 Reviews
THE MASTER ARCHITECT SERIES is a series of monographs on some of the greatest architects and architectural firms of our time. Each monograph will contain 256 pages displaying several hundred color photographs, drawings, sketches and renderings. Although primarily a pictorial essay, the books will contain selected projects described in concise detail, along with a critique or overview of the firm, a resume of the partners, and a comprehensive bibliography.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Selected and Current Works 1960s
Mining and Metallurgy University of Birmingham
The Maltings Concert Hall

54 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information