Back on Blossom Street (Mills & Boon M&B) (A Blossom Street Novel, Book 4)

Front Cover
HarperCollins Publishers, Feb 13, 2012 - Fiction - 416 pages
2 Reviews

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

NO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

‘Soon we were laughing and crying at the same time. That’s how it is sometimes. The laughter can be as healing as tears.’

Every Wednesday on Blossom Street a group of women meet for a knitting class; each has her own share of worries and troubles. Lydia is happy with the life she has built but she’s anxious about her ageing mother and her sister, Margaret, whose daughter has been attacked.

Alix’s wedding plans have been hijacked by her friends who, to her horror, want the social event of the year. With her troubled background can she be the perfect bride? Colette’s husband has only been dead a year but she’s pregnant with another man’s child.

To make matters worse, her lover is her boss! As friendships deepen these women start to confide in each other, but will listening and sharing be enough for them to move forward, leaving their pasts behind?

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

What people are saying - Write a review

Great purchase

User Review  - dkjd2mom - Overstock.com

I had been reading the Blossom Street series and was anxious for the final one in the series. I had been looking for the book in the stores and had such sticker shock. I found this book at O and was so excited. It arrived in no time and the price was unbelievable. Keep up the good work Read full review

Back on Blossom Street

User Review  - Overstock.com

A wonderfully delightful read with an extra joy for knitters. This book takes the reader away from the state of affairs that the world is in today. Cant wait for the next book in this series to be written. Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2012)

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Bibliographic information