Baseball's Most Valuable Players

Front Cover
J. Messner, 1977 - Baseball players - 96 pages
Brief biographies of the five baseball players who won the Most Valuable Player Award in 1974, 1975, and 1976. Includes are Jeff Burroughs, Fred Lynn, Thurman Munson, Steve Garvey, and Joe Morgan.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information