Battlecruiser: Prototype

Front Cover
AuthorHouse, Jul 1, 2001 - Fiction - 436 pages
0 Reviews

BattleCruiser: Prototype

A Starship beyond your dreams, a war beyond your imagination!

Welcome to the 4th Millennium!

A Galaxy
            on the brink of war . . .

A Commander
            scarred from combat . . .

A Warship
            Bound for legend . . .

It is a time of mighty Star-Empires. On the brink of war; resting on the edge of the abyss of death, a dying race known as the Drazakii emerges. With the threat of Jihad, a holy war, that will soon coat the stars in crimson blood, only the Earth Empire stands ready. Enter Commander Janice Anders Daria. Tested by fire and blood, she commands the Prototype warship, the Battlecruiser Pegasus. Protecting Earth on the verge of the dark times. In the tradition of Star Wars and Starship Troopers comes a new spectacular Science Fiction Military epic. The saga of one ship and its crew. The story of the Battlecruiser Pegasus.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

About the author (2001)

Schleifer was educated and raised in Miami, Florida. He studied 18 years of Martial Arts under the Cuong Nhu system. He also was a practitioner of Kendo, Japanese sword fencing. Currently, he is studying the art of Aikido under Weewow-Sensei at Gold Coast Aikikai. He also studied and researched both military and Navy tactics as well as Japanese History. His writing career actually began in 1979.

Bibliographic information