Beautiful Redemption

Front Cover
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, Oct 23, 2012 - Young Adult Fiction - 464 pages
The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater!
Is death the end . . . or only the beginning?
Ethan Wate has spent most of his life longing to escape the stiflingly small Southern town of Gatlin. He never thought he would meet the girl of his dreams, Lena Duchannes, who unveiled a secretive, powerful, and cursed side of Gatlin, hidden in plain sight. And he never could have expected that he would be forced to leave behind everyone and everything he cares about. So when Ethan awakes after the chilling events of the Eighteenth Moon, he has only one goal: to find a way to return to Lena and the ones he loves.
Back in Gatlin, Lena is making her own bargains for Ethan's return, vowing to do whatever it takes -- even if that means trusting old enemies or risking the lives of the family and friends Ethan left to protect.

Worlds apart, Ethan and Lena must once again work together to rewrite their fate, in this stunning finale to the Beautiful Creatures series.
 

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

I love this because girl of his dreams, lena duchannes, who unveiled a secretive, powerful,and cursed side of gatlin,hidden in plain sight.

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

I love this series. It is my favorite.

All 5 reviews »

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2012)

Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl live in Los Angeles, California, with their families. They are the authors of the New York Times bestselling Beautiful Creatures novels: Beautiful Creatures, Beautiful Darkness, Beautiful Chaos, and Beautiful Redemption. Beautiful Creatures is now a major motion picture.

Bibliographic information