Beka Cooper: The Hunt Records

Front Cover
Random House Children's Books, Jul 10, 2012 - Young Adult Fiction - 1728 pages
1 Review
Beka Cooper's journals describe her training, promotion, and success as a policewoman (dog) in Tortall. From the back alleys of Corus, to the sewers of Port Caynn, to the backwoods of the north country, Beka will not let her quarry escape.

Tamora Pierce's first tales told in first person give marvelous insight into the complex and wonderful character of Beka, whose strength, loyalty, and goodness are an inspiration to all those around her . . . except perhaps the criminals.
 

What people are saying - Write a review

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

Andrea
Great job these are amazing books i love them

Contents

Master Table of Contents
Wednesday April 1 246
Thursday April 9 246
Friday April 10 246
Saturday April 11 246
Sunday April 12 246
Tuesday April 14 246
Wednesday April 15 246
Thursday April 23 246
Thursday April 30 246 Beltane
Friday May 1 246
Saturday May 2 246
Sunday May 10 246
Monday May 11 246
Wednesday May 13 246
someplace more private for proper negotiations He looked at Farmer

Friday April 17 246
Wednesday April 22 246

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2012)

TAMORA PIERCE has completed four series of books set in the fantasy realm of Tortall. Pierce's fast-paced, suspenseful writing and strong, believable heroines have won her much praise: Emperor Mage was a 1996 ALA Best Book for Young Adults.

Bibliographic information