Black Box: Book I of the Triad Series

Front Cover
Xlibris Corporation, Aug 21, 2009 - Fiction - 301 pages
0 Reviews
The plane crash was only the opening to the path of destiny that would challenge young Eli’s mind, spirit, and heart. As the boy ́s rural hometown of Raccoon Township, Pennsylvania begins to change in front of his very eyes, Elijah Marshall takes it upon himself to find the source of whatever it is that ́s causing the strange phenomena. In his search for answers, the troubled thirteen year old boy endures much pain and loss while he finds hope and unlikely companionship with an aging college professor. Together, they venture into a world of horror and magic in their quest for the Black Box, and a solution to the evil that plagues Raccoon Township. As the introductory novel of The Triad Series, Black Box opens up a reality based world that is touched by the supernatural. It explores and examines the human heart and spirit, demonstrating that even in the darkest of times hope is always possible. Black Box is a complete novel within itself, although it introduces many mysteries and questions that leave the reader wondering just what else can possibly lie within the remainder of The Triad Series.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Selected pages

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information