Boxing Shorts: 1,001 of the Sport's Funniest One-liners

Front Cover
Glenn Liebman
Contemporary Books, 1996 - Sports & Recreation - 247 pages
0 Reviews
In the tradition of Sports Shorts and Golf Shorts, Liebman knocks 'em out again with this latest collection of hilarious one-liners related to boxing. Here are some of the sport's funniest quips, slams, jokes, and witticisms from the likes of George Foreman, Muhammad Ali, Mike Tyson, Don King, Sugar Ray Leonard, and many others.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Contents

Section 1
Section 2
Section 3
20
Section 4
92
Section 5
146
Copyright

About the author (1996)

McGraw-Hill authors represent the leading experts in their fields and are dedicated to improving the lives, careers, and interests of readers worldwide

Bibliographic information