Buildings by Frank Lloyd Wright in Seven Middle Western States, 1887-1959: Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Indiana, Iowa, Ohio

Front Cover
Burnham Library of Architecture, Art Institute of Chicago, 1963 - Architecture - 28 pages

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information