Buildings by Frank Lloyd Wright in seven middle western states, 1887-1959: Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Indiana, Iowa, Ohio

Front Cover
Burnham Library of Architecture, Art Institute of Chicago, 1963 - Architecture - 28 pages

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information